Members

2016 Active Members of Anne Arundel Senior Provider Group

The following Organizations are active members of the Anne Arundel Senior Provider Group.Please scroll through the directory alphabetically by name of the Company/Organization.
Don’t forget to click on “NEWS” to find the latest information and announcements about SPG and it’s members!

Organization

Phone

Website

A Homemade Plan (443)837-7768 www.ahomemadeplan.com
Active Day of Annapolis (410)573-9100 www.activeday.com
Aging Services Management, LLC (301)219-7645/(301)349-4835 www.agingservicesmgmt.com
Alzheimer’s Association (800)272-3900 www.alz.org
Amada Senior Care (443)569-0799 www.amadaseniorcare.com
American Transitions (443)409-0100 www.americantransitions.com
Annapolis Healthcare Supplies (410)295-7300 www.annapolishealthcare.com
Annapolis Senior Care Solutions (410)834-1452 www.annapolisseniors.com
Anne Arundel Co Dept Aging & Disabilities (410)222-4257 (x221) www.aacounty.org/aging
Assisted Living Locators (410)660-2310 www.annapolis.assistedlivinglocators.com
Atria Manresa (410)349-9529 www.atriaseniorliving.com
Attentive Residential Care
Bay Media Inc. (410)647-8402 www.baymed.com
Baywoods of Annapolis (443)837-0025 www.baywoodsofannapolis.com
BrightStar Chesapeake (410)697-3527 www.brightstarcare.com/chesapeake/
Brightview South River (410) 956-7310 www.annapolismd.brightviewseniorliving.com
Byrd & Byrd, LLC (301)464-7448 www.byrdandbyrd.com
Care Patrol (410)218-5588 www.carepatrol.com
Carol Turner- Licensed Insurance Producer (410)544-0503 www.selectandinsure.com
Changing Keys by Susan (410)571-1499 www.changingkeysbysusan.com
Cheasapeake Caregivers, Inc. (410)268-2555 www.chesapeakecaregivers.com
Chesapeake Elder Law LLC (410)972-4540 www.chesapeake-elder-law.com
Chesapeake Hearing Centers (410)647-7795 www.helpyourhearing.com
Chesapeake Senior Living Advisors, LLC (410)946-1951
Cindy Blevins- Coldwell Banker (410)647-2222 www.coldwellbanker.com/agents/Cindy-Blevins-21146
Crofton Family Eye Care (410)721-2500 www.croftonfamilyeyecare.com
Cypress Creek Therapy Associates (410)544-2500 www.cypresscreektherapy.com
Designability, LLC (443)994-2183 www.designabilitybyrose.com
Douglas Realty (410)514-5999 www.godouglasrealty.com/
Elena S. Boisvert, Attorney at Law (301) 847-0736
Elizabeth Cooney Care Network (410)323-1700 www.elizabethcooneyagency.com
Gardens of Annapolis (410)295-5644 www.covepm.com/properties/gardens-of-annapolis-apartments/
Genesis Select Care (800)480-3225 (x3) www.genesishcc.com/our-services/selectcare
Griswold Home Care (410)975-9750 www.griswoldhomecare.com
Guide to Retirement Living (800)394-9990 www.retirement-living.com/
Health & Mobility (410)421-8070 www.healthandmobility.com/
Heartlands- Severna Park (410)729-1600 www.fivestarseniorliving.com
Home Care Assistance (443)302-2771 www.homecareassistanceannapolis.com
Home Instead Senior Care (410)349-2320 www.homeinstead.com/241
Home Feet Cares (301)323-5652 www.homefeetcares.com/
Home Makeovers
John Taylor Funeral Home (410)263-4422 www.johnmtaylorfuneralhome.com
Lasting Tributes (410)897-4852 www.lastingtributesfuneralcare.com/
Law Offices of Valerie A. Rocco, P.C (410)266-1009 www.SeniorsAdviser.com
Meals on Wheels of Central MD, Inc. (410)431-5257 www.mealsonwheelsmd.org
Med Care Transportation (410)375-6915 www.medcaretransportation.com
Morningside House of Friendship (410)863-0830 www.morningsidehouse.com
Oasis Senior Advisers (443)539.6077 www.columbia.oasissenioradvisors.com
Partners In Care (410)544-4800 www.partnersincare.org
Personal Solutions Therapy Services, Inc. (443)848-3994 www.personalsolutionstherapyservices.com
Practical Money Matters (410)271-2845 www.practicalmoneymatters.com
Professional Health Care Resource (410) 368-2825 www.phri.com/
Regency Park Assisted Living (410)923-1200 www.regencyparkassistedliving.com
Regent Healthcare (410)872-0310 www.regenthealth.com
Response Senior Care, LLC (410)571-2744 www.response-seniorcare.com
Reverse Mortgage Answers, LLC (410)788-7070
Right at Home (301)255-0066 www.rightathomemd.net
Sajak Broadcasting (410)263-1430 www.1430wnav.com/
Seasons Hospice (410) 689-7400 www.seasons.org
Senior Accounts (410)757-4864 www.aadmm.com
Senior Helpers of Annapolis (410)305-0888 www.seniorhelpers.com/annapolis/
Senior Transitions, Inc. (410)515-1199 www.seniortransitionsinc.com
Servants 4 Seniors (Formerly A Place 4 Seniors) (410)977-2576 www.aplace4seniors.com
Sinclair Prosser Law, LLC (410)573-4818 www.sinclairprosserlaw.com
Somerford Place (410)224-7300 www.somerfordplaceannapolis.com
Sue Weber- Long & Foster Real Estate (410)507-6020 www.susanweber-wehnert.LNF.com
Sunrise Senior Living of Severna Park (410)544-7200 www.sunrisesevernapark.com
Synergy Home Care of AACO (410)263-4050 www.synergyhomecare.com
True Companion Care (410)507-5578 www.truecompanioncare.com
Visiting Angels of Anne Arundel County (410)549-8002 www.visitingangels.com/eldersburg
What’s Up Media (410)267-9390 (x113) www.whatsupmag.com/